Escape into beauty

When I was in Junior High School. My mother was a geography’s teacher and from her I knew almost 120 countries when I was just 12 years old. Even the small country like Malta and Andorra who have amazing nature. Now it’s getting closer to be there. I am admirer of Celtic countries, Scandivian and of course where the land can offer fresh air and adventure of nature.

I collected some videos from over the world where I want to explore someday…

When you are here, then you should have known how to be a good creature of God.

00.31…….09.10.2011 Muelheim ad Ruhr

I am still a beach boy who loves everything about nature..

Living and spending an unusual day between Ruhr and Rhein

Bayu van Adam

Leave a Reply

